Tahiti Dance Fitness Studio

Thank you for choosing to book with us! Fees are S$200 Deposit + $48.00/Hr. Payment must be made within 24 hrs via BANK TRANSFER or IN PERSON (Cash | Credit | NETS) at the Studio. 24 hr Notice for Cancellation.

previous next

November 2019 Nov 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2019 Wed Today 13 Wednesday, November 13, 2019

12:00 AM
1:00 AM
2:00 AM
3:00 AM
4:00 AM
5:00 AM
6:00 AM
7:00 AM
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
10:00 PM
11:00 PM

Thursday 14 November 2019 Thu 14 Thursday, November 14, 2019

12:00 AM
1:00 AM
2:00 AM
3:00 AM
4:00 AM
5:00 AM
6:00 AM
7:00 AM
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM

Friday 15 November 2019 Fri 15 Friday, November 15, 2019

9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM
11:00 PM

Saturday 16 November 2019 Sat 16 Saturday, November 16, 2019

12:00 AM
2:00 AM
3:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Sunday 17 November 2019 Sun 17 Sunday, November 17, 2019

9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Monday 18 November 2019 Mon 18 Monday, November 18, 2019

6:00 AM
7:00 AM
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM
11:00 PM

Tuesday 19 November 2019 Tue 19 Tuesday, November 19, 2019

12:00 AM
5:00 AM
6:00 AM
7:00 AM
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me